Adress-/Funktionsliste - Ruine Landskron

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Adress-/Funktionsliste

Vorstand

Präsidentin

Frau Danielle Ott
11 rue de Benken 68220 Leymen Präsidentin ottgeda@orange.fr
03 89 68 18 74 / 079 418 92 16

Vizepräsident

Herr Jürg Tischhauser
Socinstrasse 39 4041 Basel
juerg.tischhauser@gmx.ch
061 281 60 02

Herr Max Wyss
5 annexe Tannwald 68220 Leymen
weiss-wyss@wanadoo.fr
03 89 68 53 40

Kassier

Herrn Ansett Paul
10, rue des champs 68220 Leymen

Herrn Weiss Manfred
Annex Tannwald
68220 Leymen


Sekretariat

Frau Véronique Brogli Rösmattstrasse 25 4118 Rodersdorf
vbrogli@intergga.ch
P: 061 731 15 79 G: 061 705 46 28


Frau Michèle Wollenschneider 3, rue de Leymen 68220 Liebenswiler
michele.wollenschneider@laposte.net
03 89 25 09 52

Beisitzer

Herr Marcel Wagner
Sierenzerstrasse 76 4055 Basel
wagner.1@gmx.ch
079 718 81 72

Herr Max Rudin
Traubenweg 26 4108 Witterswil
max.rudin@bluewin.ch
061 721 52 44

Herr Daniel Simonet
2 rue de la vallée 68220 Leymen
simodanisi@orange.fr
03 89 68 55 37

Herr Bernard Koehl
12, rue Principale 68220 Leymen
03 89 68 52 79 / 06 03 69 15 43

Herr Philippe Haberkorn
6, rue 6ème RIC 68730 Blotzheim
philhab@free.fr
03 89 68 88 91

Herr Karlheinz Matthes
Chilchmattstrasse 4 4118 Rodersdorf
khma@bluewin.ch
061 731 14 70

Herr Christophe Lequin
20 rue de Liebenswiller 68220 Leymen Beisitzer
christophelequin@hotmail.com
06 30 80 35 29

Herrn Pflüger Marcel
Therwilerstr 39
4103 Bottmingen


Von Amtes wegen

Herr Max Delmond     
Herr Jean-Sébastien Priot 4, rue Reiss 67000 Strasbourg
Président des Châteaux forts et villes fortifiées d'Alsace jspriot@hotmail.com
priotje@eps.e-i.com
06 22 65 82 60

Frau Catherine  Troendle  Sénateur,
Maire de Ranspach-le-Bas
Frau Gabrielle  Claerr-Stamm 14, rue d’Altkirch
68400 Riedisheim Présidente Société d’Histoire du Sundgau g.claerr@wanadoo.fr
03 89 44 01 08

Herr Andreas Haussener
Hofstetterstrasse 22 4107 Ettingen Präsident Leimentaler Verkehrsverein
andreas.haussener@leimental.ch
061 721 59 61

 
 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü